social_facebook_box_blue social_twitter_box_blue

                    Email the Manx Loaghtan Sheep Breeders' group

Follow us on Facebook

or Twitter

RBST Rare Breed Sale YAC, York, tbc April ylc.co.uk/rare-breeds/  CANCELLED

The Royal Welsh Smallholding and Countryside Festival tbc May:   rwas.wales/smallholding-and-countryside-festival/  P CANCELLED

Northumberland Show tbc May: www.northcountyshow.co.uk   P CANCELLED

Sherborne Castle Country Fair & Rare Breeds Show tbc May:  www.sherbornecountryfair.com  P CANCELLED

Cambridgeshire County Show, Wimpole Hall, tbc May www.cambscountyshow.co.uk/ CANCELLED

Lincoln County Show tbc June: www.lincolnshireshow.co.uk   AONSB CANCELLED

South Beds Country Show Harlington, tbc June www.sbcs.org.uk

Royal Norfolk County Show 30 Jun - 1 July: royalnorfolkshow.rnaa.org.uk  AOP CANCELLED

Devon County Show tbc May: NEW DATES 2nd-4th July www.devoncountyshow.co.uk    P

Skelton Show tbc July, now online: www.skeltonshow.com  AOP

Great Yorkshire Show 13-15 July: www.greatyorkshireshow.co.uk    AOP

Staffordshire County Show NEW DATES 25-26 Aug: www.staffscountyshowground.co.uk   P

Royal Bath & West, NEW DATES 27th-29th Aug www.bathandwest.com/royal-bath-and-west-show P

Blakesley Show, Towcester, tbc August P

Mid-Glamorgan Show, tbc August P

Mid-Somerset Show tbc Aug P

Bucks County Show tbc August P

Moreton in Marsh Show 4 September: www.moretonshow.co.uk

Royal Cornwall Show NEW DATES 9-11 Sept CANCELLED: http://www.royalcornwallshow.org/the-show   AONSB

Royal Berkshire County Show, Newbury tbc September: www.berkshireshow.co.uk   P CANCELLED

Gransden Show 25th September:  www.gransdenshow.org.uk  P

Masham Sheep Fair tbc October P

RBST Autumn Show and Sale, York AC, 9th October www.ylc.co.uk/rare-breeds/

Countryside Live Great Yorkshire Showground, CANCELLED https://countrysidelive.co.uk/ 

 

 

In 2021, you may see Manx Loaghtan Sheep at these agricultural shows which have Primitive (P), Any Other Primitive (AOP) or Any Other Native sheep breed (AONSB) classes ......

In 2020, many shows were cancelled, so check before visiting.

 

Please let us know if there are other shows with primitive classes

Hertfordshire County Show 29-30 May: www.hertsshow.com CANCELLED

Royal Three Counties Show, Malvern tba June:  www.royalthreecounties.co.uk CANCELLED

Cheshire County Show dates tba: www.royalcheshireshow.org

Weald and Downland Show, Singleton, tba July www.wealddown.co.uk/events/rare-and-traditional-breeds-show/

Southern Agricultural Show IoM 31 July- 1 Aug: www.southernshow.org

Ryedale Show, now Virtual 27th July: www.ryedaleshow.org.uk  

Royal Manx Agricultural Show 13-14 August:  www.royalmanx.com

Melton Mowbray Native and Traditional Breeds National Show & Sale tbc September. See Events page.

Carlisle Show and Sale 18 Sept. See Events page.

In 2021, you will see Manx Loaghtan Sheep at these agricultural shows which have Manx Loaghtan sheep classes ......

In 2020, many shows were cancelled, so check before visiting.

Double click to insert body text here ...